Online dating (part 2): just a quick note

I posted awhile back about online dating (read it here). I am still getting hit with E-Harmony emails on gmail (does anyone like the new layout? no.) and Match.com offers every day by Facebook. I guess my stance has softened slightly towards online dating, but I still stand by my basic framework: it’s compatibility, not romance. Then I got this YouTube video recommendation this morning. Before I show it to you, I just want to make a disclaimer that I don’t mean to offend anyone, but it’s a funny video.

This is how I picture all online dating videos (best part: “I want them in a basket and I want little bowties!”):

Good luck, you’re well on the way to becoming a spinster!!

Chris

PS. Thank you for sending this to me, it definitely brightened up my previously terrible morning.

Related Links
Electronic harmony?

One thought on “Online dating (part 2): just a quick note

  1. Pingback: Electronic harmony? | heylookchris

Leave a Reply

