Snowstorm Girls part 1 – The introduction

A while back, I was at the bar with a bunch of my buddies. Everyone ended up staying except me and Joe* . All of a sudden out of nowhere these two chicks sit down right across from us and start talking to us. Well that might not have been what happened, but I that’s what I think happened. But keep in mind I had already been at the bar for a few hours watching football so I was well on my way to being incoherent and asian flush-ing like it was my job.

Whatever, it doesn’t matter. Bottom line, we stayed until closing time and stood outside continuing our banter. I remember standing there and glaring at Joe thinking, “WHY ARE WE STANDING OUTSIDE – IT’S COLD” and in return he kept nudging me.

nudge

Anyways, after a few minutes of us talking, me glaring and him nudging, Joe gives up and blurts out, “OKAY WELL WE ARE GOING TO GO, CHRIS IS GOING TO GET BOTH OF YOUR NUMBERS SO HE CAN TEXT YOU.”

Right. Oops. (Talk about an awesome wingman though)

Hey, I was already a few drinks deep before we started talking with them 2 hours earlier. Later, I found out I was somehow charming and funny  in my sarcastic way. Wow, good job drunk self. Anyways, I got numbers from Snowstorm Girl 1 and Snowstorm Girl 2.

More to come. I’ll explain the names soon. Actually there was a big problem related to this.

Snowstorm Girls part 2 – Two girls two problems

Chris

Related Links
Snowstorm Girls part 2 – Two girls two problems
Snowstorm Girls part 3 – The party
Snowstorm Girls part 4 – Into the storm
Snowstorm Girls part 5 – Exhaustion

7 thoughts on “Snowstorm Girls part 1 – The introduction

  1. Pingback: Snowstorm Girls part 2 – getting to the blizzard party | heylookchris

  2. Pingback: Terms of endearment (part 1) | heylookchris

  3. Pingback: Please turn off all electronic devices for take off and landing | heylookchris

  4. Pingback: Asian flush | heylookchris

  5. Pingback: Show me your TDs (part 1) | heylookchris

  6. Pingback: Snowstorm Girls part 4 – Into the storm | heylookchris

  7. Pingback: Snowstorm Girls part 5 – Exhaustion | heylookchris

Leave a Reply

